

K. K. WAGH POLYTECHNIC, NASHIK
HIRABAI HARIDAS VIDYANAGARI, AMRUTDHAM, PANCHAVATI, NASHIK-422003 Department of Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

Students Club of Artificial Intelligence (SCAI) SCAI Committees for 2024-25 Date:

Date:28-10-2024

Sr. No.	Committee & Name of members	Class	Post		
5101100	Core Committee				
1	Kartik Pagariya	TYAN	President		
2	Darshan Hadole	SYAN	Vice- President		
3	Arnav Dodal	TYAN	Secretary		
4	Vansha Nikam	SYAN	Treasurer		
	Event Management committee		L		
1.	Vaishnav Anurag Tushar	TYAN	Committee In-charge		
2.	Patil Kaushal Sanjay	TYAN	Member		
3.	Kshatriya Omesh Milind	TYAN	Member		
4.	Sanap Anuj Sopan	TYAN	Member		
5.	Patil Aarya Sharad	SYAN	Member		
6.	Jadhav Prachiti Santosh	SYAN	Member		
7.	Patil Sejal Vijay	SYAN	Member		
8.	Kothari Darshana Chetan	SYAN	Member		
9.	Kunde Shubham Dnyaneshwar	SYAN	Member		
10.	Dhotre Vedant Anil	SYAN	Member		
11.	Shinde Shreya Sandip	SYAN	Member		
12.	Jawharkar Swara Vaibhav	FYAN	Member		
13.	Kapse Om Sadashiv	FYAN	Member		
14.	Pagar Prajakta Navnath	FYAN	Member		
15.	Niphade Pradnya Narayan	FYAN	Member		
16.	Khote Vaishnavi Kailas	FYAN	Member		
17.	Bodke Janhavi Hanuman	FYAN	Member		
18.	Daunde Swamini Navnath	FYAN	Member		
19.	Gujrathi Alisha Ritesh	FYAN	Member		
	Seminar & Industrial Visit Committee				
1	Kothadia Rachit Ritesh	TYAN	Committee In-charge		
2	Dandane Mayank Satish	TYAN	Member		
3	Ahire Manasi Kishor	SYAN	Member		
4	Mali Madhuri Laxman	SYAN	Member		
5	Khillare Krishna Kishor	FYAN	Member		
6	Mistari Kunal Daulat	FYAN	Member		
7	Pajai Aryan Prakash	FYAN	Member		
	Anchor Committee				
1	Daryani Vidhi Anil	SYAN	Committee In-charge		
2	Borse Saili Ravindra	SYAN	Member		
3	Bhamare Krutika Ravindra	SYAN	Member		
4	Gangurde Sharvari Milind	SYAN	Member		
5	Patole Darshani Raosaheb	FYAN	Member		
6	More Yash Rajendra	FYAN	Member		
7	Joshi Shrawani Nitin	FYAN	Member		
	Social Media Committee				
1	Samej Kapdnis	FYAN	Committee In-charge		
2	Bhusare Vaibhav Eknath	SYAN	Member		
3	Jadhav Krishi Sanjay	SYAN	Member		
4	Pawar Abhirav Dinesh	SYAN	Member		

5	Kendre Arya Tukaram	SYAN	Member		
6	Borse Tanvi Ajay	SYAN	Member		
7	Khairnar Gauresh Deepak	FYAN	Member		
8	Jadhav Pragati Prabhakar	FYAN	Member		
9	Suryawanshi Sayali Sambhaji	FYAN	Member		
10	Sayyed Kashish Sajeed	FYAN	Member		
11	Suryawanshi Prajwal Samadhan	FYAN	Member		
	Display Committee				
1	Thorat Rushi Nitin	TYAN	Committee In-charge		
2	Manakare Khushabu Bhushan	TYAN	Member		
3	Nehete Mansi Suhas	TYAN	Member		
4	Joglekar Harshali Kiran	SYAN	Member		
5	Kulkarni Shreya Swapnil	SYAN	Member		
6	Raundal Nisha Bhavrao	SYAN	Member		
7	Pawar Pooja Gokul	SYAN	Member		
8	Tamanche Manjusha Madhukar	FYAN	Member		
	Photography Committee				
1	Kachave Nirjala Manoj	SYAN	Committee In-charge		
2	Deshmukh Rutuja Yogesh	SYAN	Member		
3	Rajbhoj Shravni Babu	SYAN	Member		
4	Birute Bhagyashri Santosh	FYAN	Member		
5	Bachhav Kunal Ravindra	FYAN	Member		
6	Aware Sai Awadhut	FYAN	Member		
7	Borse Krushna Vaibhav	FYAN	Member		
8	Bhokare Om Bhagwan	FYAN	Member		
9	Jadhav Pranjal Pravin	FYAN	Member		
	Discipline Committee				
1	Sonar Diksha Bhalchandra	TYAN	Committee In-charge		
2	Deshmukh Vaishnavi Vivek	SYAN	Member		
3	Alai Samiksha Rajendra	SYAN	Member		
4	Nagpure Aarya Tukaram	SYAN	Member		
5	Ahire Atharva Jagdish	FYAN	Member		
6	Malsane Anjali Ramnath	FYAN	Member		

Mr.S.V.Waghmare (SCAI -Coordinator)

Prof.H.M.Gaikwad HOD (AN-Dept)